Today I Saw The Funniest Thing!!


So, I was driving out of the parking garage today and this guy walked across in front of me with his friend. As he walked by I had to do a double take. I studied him for several seconds and then broke out in hysterical laughter. This guy looked exactly like the guy from The Hangover. Oh My Goddess!! From the khaki pants with the brown belt, to the shirt that looked very similar to or possibly even the same one as in the movie. He was also wearing the ever famous brown “satchel”!! He even had the same hair with the full beard and the sunglasses!!! Seriously!!! The only thing he was missing was the baby! I swear to you he looked like he had just walked off the set from the movie it was insane!! Funniest thing I’ve ever seen in my life!

I just wanted to share that with you!! We will be writing more very soon!!
FYI the goal is to have at least 2-3+ posts a week so make sure to keep checking back for more and more to come!

Morrigan

Photos below from The Hangover

Leave a Reply

